Yass Roos AFC
ESTABLISHED 2002

Results

2017

 

SEASON FIXTURE 2018

Round10 ADFA 2pm Sat 14 Apr Joe O’Connor Park

WIN - Yass 10.14-74 - ADFA Rams 0.7-7

Round 1 ADFA 10am Sat 21 AprRMC Oval - 

WIN - ADFA Rams 5.7-37- Yass 6.5-41

RounD 2 GOULBURN 2pm Sat 28 Apr Joe O’Connor Park -

WIN - Yass 15.6-96 - Goulburn 6.4-40

Round 3 BATEMANS BAY 12pm Sat 5 May Hanging Rock - 

WIN - Batemans Bay 6.7-43 - Yass 15.6-96

Round 4 WODEN 2pm Sat 12 May Joe O’Connor Park

WIN - Yass 11.9-75 - Woden 9.9-63

RounD 5 MOLONGLO 2pm Sat 26 May Joe O’Connor Park - 

WIN - Yass 21.21-147 -  Molonglo 3.1-19

RounD 6 GOOGONG 12pm Sat 2 Jun Rockley Oval

WIN - Googong - 5.4-34 - Yass - 6.9-45

RounD 7 AINSILE 12pm Sat 16 Jun Joe O’Connor Park

RounD 8 COOMA 2pm Sat 23 Jun Snowy Oval

RounD 9ANU12pmSat 30 Jun Joe O’Connor Park

BYE(RounD 10) Sat 7 Jul

RounD 11 GOULBURN 12pm Sat 14 Jul Goodhew Park

RounD 12 BATEMANS BAY 2pm Sat 21 Jul Joe O’Connor Park

RounD13 WODEN 12pm Sat 28 Jul Football Park

RounD 14 MOLONGLO 10am Sat Aug 4 Stirling 101

RounD 15 GOOGONG 2pm Sat Aug 11 Joe O’Connor Park

RounD 16 AINSILE 12pm Sun Aug 19 Alan Ray Oval

RounD 17 COOMA 2pm Sat 25 Aug Joe O’Connor Park

RounD 18 ANU 10am Sat 1 Sep South Oval

 

Elimination Finals:     

Sat 19 Aug      

Sun 20 Aug     

      

Semi Finals:     

Sat 26 Aug      

Sun 27 Aug     

      

Grand Final:     

Sat 2 Sep Venue Greenway Oval