Yass Roos AFC


2018 Season

Yass Roos 2018 Season Fixture

The 2018 AFL Canberra Fourth Grade Fixture is available online. The dates for each round for Yass are listed below but it is better to check the official draw from the link as things can be very fluid during the season and any late changes will be updated in the official draw. Some matches are played out of sequence due to ADFA/RMC availability.



Round10 ADFA 2pm Sat 14 Apr Joe O’Connor Park

Round 1 ADFA 10am Sat 21 AprRMC Oval

RounD 2 GOULBURN 2pm Sat 28 Apr Joe O’Connor Park

Round 3 BATEMANS BAY12pmSat 5 MayHanging Rock

Round 4 WODEN 2pm Sat 12 May Joe O’Connor Park

RounD 5 MOLONGLO 2pm Sat 26 May Joe O’Connor Park

RounD 6 GOOGONG 12pm Sat 2 Jun Rockley Oval

RounD 7 AINSILE12pmSat 16 JunJoe O’Connor Park

RounD 8 COOMA 2pm Sat 23 Jun Snowy Oval

RounD 9ANU12pmSat 30 Jun Joe O’Connor Park

BYE(RounD 10) Sat 7 Jul

RounD 11 GOULBURN 12pm Sat 14 Jul Goodhew Park

RounD 12 BATEMANS BAY 2pm Sat 21 Jul Joe O’Connor Park

RounD13 WODEN 12pm Sat 28 Jul Football Park

RounD 14 MOLONGLO 10am Sat Aug 4 Stirling 101

RounD 15 GOOGONG 2pm Sat Aug 11 Joe O’Connor Park

RounD 16 AINSILE 12pm Sun Aug 19 Alan Ray Oval

RounD 17 COOMA 2pm Sat 25 Aug Joe O’Connor Park

RounD 18 ANU 10am Sat 1 Sep South Oval

AFL Canberra Fourth Grade competition teams this year are Yass, Goulburn Swans, Southern Cats, Ainslie Tricolours, ADFA/RMC Rams, Googong Hogs, Batemans Bay Seahawks, Molonglo Juggernauts, Woden Blues, Cootamundra and ANU Griffins.


Ground Locations

Amaroo (Ken Zimmer Oval): Horse Park drive Amaroo
ADFA: Robert Campbell Rd Duntroon
Cootamundra: Clarke Oval
Football Park: Phillip ACT
Goulburn: Goodhew Park, Neville St
Hanging Rock: Batemans Bay
Jamison Enclosed Oval: Catchpole St Macquarie
Joe O'Connor Park: Laidlaw St Yass (behind Yass Public School)
Kambah No. 1: Chirnside Circuit Kambah
Kippax Oval: cnr Hardwicke Cr and Starke St Holt.
StarTrack (Manuka) Oval: Manuka ACT
RMC Oval: Hopkins Rd Duntroon
Rockley Oval: Googong
Snowy Mountains Oval: Cooma
South Oval ANU
Stirling Oval: Teasdale Close Stirling
Victoria Park: Laidlaw St. Yass, next to the Swimming Pool